Nothing has confirmed a launch date for the launch of its first product. The Nothing ear (1), a pair of TWS earbuds will launch on July 27 through a scheduled event.

After his exit from OnePlus co-founder Carl Pei has been working on his own startup, Nothing over a year. Now, after an informed delay, the company is unveiling its first product. The announcement was made through the official Twitter handle of Carl.

In response to YouTuber MKBHD’s tweet, Carl Pei confirmed that the Nothing ear (1) is all set to launch on 27th July at 2:00 PM BST (6:30 PM IST/ 6:00 AM PST). The company has also put up a launch invite on their official website along with a countdown timer.

Nothing has revealed that the ear(1) will be available for sale on Flipkart in India and Selfridges, a retailer in London. However, there are no details about further specifications of this device.

 

Sushmit
Writer

Writer

Post a comment