Google has made it easy for users to delete the search history easily with a single click from the account menu. The giant has introduced a new feature that will allow users to " delete last 15 minutes" history from their search bar. 

Here are the steps to delete the last 15 minute of the search history

Open google, click on your profile image to get into the setting menu.

After clicking on it, talk on "Delete last 15 minutes" and then it's complete, your search history is deleted.

 

How to delete your search on Chrome

Open Chrome on your computer.

Tap on the "More" button on the top right corner.

Click on history and then again click on history.

Now tap on Clear browsing data and a box will appear on the screen. Then a drop-down menu will pop up and you have to select how much history you want to delete. If you want to delete everything, choose all time.

 

 

 

Tanuja
Writer

Writer

Post a comment